Make your own free website on

Farnham Town FC

Club Officers
1st Team
League Table


Next Home Match:


Farnham Town V Worthing

Thursday 2nd August 2007

Pre - Season Friendly

Kick Off: 7.45pm


Latest news from the Memorial Ground:


Tuesday 10th July 2007


The FA Cup and FA Vase Draws have been done. We are at home to Ringmer in the FA Cup. This takes place on Saturday 18th August 2007. The winners of this tie are at home to Chatham Town on Saturday 1st September.


In the FA Vase we have drawn home to Littlehampton Town and this tie will be played on Saturday 8th September 2007.


In the Premier Challenge cup we have drawn home to Reading Town. Also in the Division 1 cup we are away to Cresecent Rovers. Dates are still to be announced.   


Saturday 30th June 2007


Here are the pre – season friendlies that have been announced. The season Starts on Saturday 11th August 2007.


Tue 17 July                      Away                  Cobham                          7.30pm


Sat 21 July                       Away                  Chard (Somerset)              3.00pm


Sat 28 July                      Away                  Fleet Town                       3.00pm


Tue 31 July                      Away                  Army (Bordon)                 7.30pm


Tue 2 August                    Home                 Worthing                         7.45pm


Sun 5 August                   Home                 AFC Wimbledon                 2.00pm


Tue 7 August                    Home                 Basingstoke Town              7.45pm


Thursday 28th June 2007


Fixtures are likely to be out on 23rd July for both 1st team and reserve team. Will put them on when I get them.


Thursday 22nd June 2007


Following the AGM the Divison 1 will have 20 teams in and these teams are: CB Hounslow United, Chobham, Coulsdon United, Crescent Rovers, Farleigh Rovers, Farnham Town, Feltham, Frimley Green, Hanworth Villa, Hartley Wintney, Knaphill, Neasden Foundation, Merrow, Sheerwater, South Park, Staines Lammas, Tongham, Warlingham, Westfield, Worcester Park



Forthcoming Matches:


Tue 17 Jul      Away    Cobham                 7.30pm      Friendly


Sat 21 Jul      Away    Chard (Somerset)      3.00pm      Friendly


Sat 28 Jul     Away    Fleet Town              3.00pm      Friendly


Tue 31 Jul     Away    Army (Bordon)         7.30pm       Friendly


Thu 02 Aug   Home    Worthing                7.45pm       Friendly




Any problems or queries please don't hesitate to